Audio player

Comments

2019 and a dawn chorus

Growing Wild

Sports & Recreation

This month Charlotte re caps some of the interviews from 2019, taking a look at some of the fantastic projects previously featured and the many different ways in which people connect with nature.

Featuring:
Food activist Sara Venn: @saralimback
Elly Hargreaves of Pedal People: www.pedalpeople.com
Artist Emily Stevens: www.emilyvstevens.com
Illustrator Helen Cann: www.helencann.co.uk
Emily of This Way maps: this-way.co
Will Parsons of the British Pilgrimage Trust: www.britishpilgrimage.org
Garden designer Lilly Gomm: @lillygomm
Author Raynor Winn: @raynorwinn
Nature writer and Springwatch presenter Kate Bradbury: @Kate_bradbury


More episodes  


Listen to Sneaking through the tent flap - with Raynor Winn

Sneaking through the tent flap - with Raynor Winn

Apr 27, 2021
Listen to Getting out of the cupboard - with Charlotte Harris

Getting out of the cupboard - with Charlotte Harris

Apr 15, 2021
Listen to Grounded - with Dr. Ruth Allen

Grounded - with Dr. Ruth Allen

Apr 12, 2021
Listen to How has it been 4 years?! With Vivienne Rickman.

How has it been 4 years?! With Vivienne Rickman.

Apr 11, 2021
Listen to We're going in.

We're going in.

Jul 1, 2019
:: / ::
1.0x 1.5x 2.0x